1. From your Dashboard, hover over your username in the top right corner of the page and click the User Accounts option.

2. Find the user whose access you wish to limit and click the Permissions link next to their name.

3. At the bottom of the screen, check the boxes beside the promos you want the user to access. 

4. Click Save User Account. The user will now only see the promos you selected.