Yes, you can temporarily pause your account! Save money and pause your account with our Hibernation feature. When your account is in hibernation, your promos will not be accessible to your contacts, and you won't be able to edit them. However, you'll continue to have access to Reports and watermark scanning.
We'll continue to back up your files and data for just $5 USD per month. Once you reactivate your account, your regular plan fee will resume.
**To hibernate, you have to log in as the Primary User or an account that has subscription/billing permissions
1. Hover over your username in the upper right corner of the screen, and click Subscription & Billing

2. Click on Hibernate Account

3. Click Confirm Hibernate to complete the change.

4. When you're ready to come back, log in and click the button to Restart Account.
**Customers with annual plans cannot hibernate their accounts. **