1. From your dashboard, click the Contacts tab at the top of the page


2. On the Contacts page, find the contact you wish to remove and select their name.

3. On the right side of the page, click Assign Groups.

4. Select the group(s) you wish to remove the contact from.

5. Click 'Save' to confirm your changes.