Account owners create user accounts. The account owner sets permissions for extra users, including contact and promo access, and they set reply-to addresses for promo invitations. 

Extra users can update their general account information, including their name, email, and password. To do so, follow these steps.

1. From your Dashboard, hover over your username in the top right corner of the page.

2. Click Profile.

3. Update the form and click Save Profile