1. From your dashboard, click the Contacts tab at the top of the page.

 

2. On the Contacts page, find the contact whose access you wish to block and select their name.

3. On the right side of the page, click Edit.

4. On the right side of the page, uncheck the Enable box.

5. Click Save Contact to confirm your changes.